Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg and Kathy Steen

Greg and Kathy Steen

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg and Kathy Steen
"Robert Pratt has been our agent for our home, business and vehicles for years. He and Roberta have supported us with exceptional service and great advice as we've moved, had kids grow up and start out on their own, and our business evolve. Everything you could ask for in a true local agent while representing a solid Company."
Profile photo of Ivan Lopez

Ivan Lopez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Lopez
"Very professional team and always good prices."
Profile photo of THEDY CORTEZ

THEDY CORTEZ

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by THEDY CORTEZ
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Ruben Velasquez

Ruben Velasquez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Velasquez
"Excellent service! been with Robert and staff for a long time and always been taken care of. Thank you Roberta Medina and Robert"
Profile photo of Seth deParrie-Gray

Seth deParrie-Gray

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth deParrie-Gray
"Robert was very helpful in getting me started with home owners insurance and auto right when I needed it. It was a very urgent situation and I needed service and Robert took great care of me! Highly, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of PJ Hill

PJ Hill

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Hill
"By far the best group I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Roberta, the Boss, is the nicest most efficient person in this industry. 50 stars. Highly recommend this office for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paulette Odelia Montoya

Paulette Odelia Montoya

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Odelia Montoya
"Roberta is the absolute best!!!!! I needed insurance before leaving the lot and she got it done for me!!!! Robert Pratts office is always so welcoming and they get the job done!!!! I will always and forever recommend you guys!!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Cummings

Carol Cummings

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Cummings
"Robert and Roberta are professional,reliable and provide great service. Glad to be covered by State Farm."
Profile photo of Camille Velarde

Camille Velarde

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Velarde
"I am a new customer but needed some information and my issue was resolved quickly. Roberta took care of it in a friendly, professional manner!"
Profile photo of Scott Jeffries

Scott Jeffries

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Jeffries
"Robert and Roberta are always incredibly helpful. Glad to have them on my side."
Profile photo of Martha Trujillo

Martha Trujillo

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Trujillo
"Just signed up with StateFarm and I couldn't be more pleased with my decision. Roberta Medina, Licensed Associate is awesome! She compared rates with my former Insurance Company, understood my need, was quick and thorough. I am so please to be with StateFarm and excited to be working with a professional and caring group of people."
Profile photo of marc kniskern

marc kniskern

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marc kniskern
"Robert Pratt's State Farm office is exceptional. I look forward to working with them again on my future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Layla Reyes

Layla Reyes

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Reyes
"Roberta is AWESOME! She was able to match coverages and help with Home Insurance Escrow issue when needing to update the Lienholder on the policy. She knows her property and casualty coverages and policy information and also CARES about the clients and takes a friendly and personable interest in their claims and policies! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Corinne Corcoran

Corinne Corcoran

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Corcoran
"Best service EVER! Roberta always goes out of her way to help with any and everything! Highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Elizardo Serrano

Elizardo Serrano

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizardo Serrano
"Roberta medina is the agent who assisted me, and man I have never had a better experience with a rep. She initially helped me when I bought a new home. And I was able to still reach out to her later to bundle my vehicles with her. Super easy to work with and very transparent! Thank you!"
Profile photo of worship music 1

worship music 1

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by worship music 1
"Always fast service . Best in the business!"
Profile photo of Joy Silva

Joy Silva

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Silva
"OMG!! Robert came highly recommended and he actually saved me $150 per month on all my vehicles, at full coverage! Roberta and staff are top notch! Call them today!"
Profile photo of Alex Mostaghni

Alex Mostaghni

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Mostaghni
"Roberta is such a delight to work with! She helped me switch from Progressive to State Farm, which saves me $600/year. The whole process was super easy and fast. I regret not doing this sooner."
Profile photo of Yesenia Jimenez

Yesenia Jimenez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Jimenez
"Roberta is so friendly and helpful. She answers emails and calls in a very timely matter. Got all my insurances in a row and with a great price."
Profile photo of Edgar Velazquez

Edgar Velazquez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Velazquez
"I have over year aready whit this team and it’s so good and helpful to have some one u can trust and some one respond for u so fast I bean bring people in friend and family over cause the best cheapest plans and covers thanks a lot State Farm team"
Profile photo of Richard Frederkind

Richard Frederkind

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Frederkind
"Absolutely the best insurance agents ever! Always professional, responsive and courteous. I highly recommend Robert Pratt - State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of A M

A M

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A M
"Been a State Farm customer for 15+ years. I recently switched from State Farm Canada to Sate Farm in New Mexico. Roberta was fantastic and a pleasure to work with. She took care of all the logistics including contacting my current agent in Canada. The rates I got were almost half of my current rates with huge discounts applied. I highly recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Robert mares

Robert mares

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert mares
"Roberta is amazing. She is so patient and explains in detail and is very easy to understand. I have been working with a broker that got me a bunch of quotes from different companies and none compared. Roberta was able to get me great coverage while keeping the premium at a decent rate. This was so seamless after all the headache I’ve been through with other companies. Thank you again!!!"
Profile photo of Gail Mercer

Gail Mercer

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Mercer
"Excellent customer service, staff very professional and very responsive."
Profile photo of Anjelica Rubio

Anjelica Rubio

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anjelica Rubio
"Love Roberta! She is the best, always helpful and so nice to talk to!"