Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Pratt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Pratt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizardo Serrano

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roberta medina is the agent who assisted me, and man I have never had a better experience with a rep. She initially helped me when I bought a new home. And I was able to still reach out to her later to bundle my vehicles with her. Super easy to work with and very transparent! Thank you!"

worship music 1

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast service . Best in the business!"

Joy Silva

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG!! Robert came highly recommended and he actually saved me $150 per month on all my vehicles, at full coverage! Roberta and staff are top notch! Call them today!"

Alex Mostaghni

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roberta is such a delight to work with! She helped me switch from Progressive to State Farm, which saves me $600/year. The whole process was super easy and fast. I regret not doing this sooner."

Yesenia Jimenez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roberta is so friendly and helpful. She answers emails and calls in a very timely matter. Got all my insurances in a row and with a great price."

Edgar Velazquez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have over year aready whit this team and it’s so good and helpful to have some one u can trust and some one respond for u so fast I bean bring people in friend and family over cause the best cheapest plans and covers thanks a lot State Farm team"

Richard Frederkind

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance agents ever! Always professional, responsive and courteous. I highly recommend Robert Pratt - State Farm Insurance Agent."

A M

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a State Farm customer for 15+ years. I recently switched from State Farm Canada to Sate Farm in New Mexico. Roberta was fantastic and a pleasure to work with. She took care of all the logistics including contacting my current agent in Canada. The rates I got were almost half of my current rates with huge discounts applied. I highly recommend this branch."

Robert mares

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberta is amazing. She is so patient and explains in detail and is very easy to understand. I have been working with a broker that got me a bunch of quotes from different companies and none compared. Roberta was able to get me great coverage while keeping the premium at a decent rate. This was so seamless after all the headache I’ve been through with other companies. Thank you again!!!"

Thedy Cortez

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, everybody is amazing"

Gail Mercer

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, staff very professional and very responsive."

Anjelica Rubio

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Roberta! She is the best, always helpful and so nice to talk to!"

Kathie Gage

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberta was a pleasure to work with getting my insurance. Answered all my questions quickly and professionally."

nick straub

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very quick to getting back to you"

Lori Apodaca

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are long-time customers for this business. They are very knowledgeable and responsive. Easily available to answer questions by phone or e-mail, my two preferred methods. They always give their best and we are grateful."

Sarah Favorite

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beyond helpful! They took the stress away of my home buying process, and made everything so easy to get insurance! Very quick response and efficient! Thank you! 10/10"

Angelica Montez

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"You have to go see Roberta , she gives great customer service , friendly , professional"

Helen Archuleta

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service !!!"

Rebecca Chavez

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm for giving me an affordable, much lower rate than what I’ve been paying for over a year. Roberta is a life saver!! She saved me almost $50 a month and I’m so grateful for such quick, professional services provided to me today. I wished I would’ve switched sooner!! Thank you again State Farm!! ❤️"

Annie de la Garza

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never had a bad experience. I call, they respond. That simple. Roberta is fantastic and if she can't help you she will get Robert on it right away. Thanks to the Robert Pratt State Farm Insurance Office."

Maria T Ayala Beltran

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super awesome service thanks you Roberta you are so helpful. Thank you for your fast response every time and answering all my questions. Fantastic job!!"

Elizabeth Stewart

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I trust Robert Pratt with my life and assets. You should too He's the total GOAT OF INS! Very professional very thorough very personable. He takes time to build a personal relationship with you and your family and your property and your life."

Marie Passaglia

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Pratt and his Office Manager Roberta are amazing. They assist you and get back to you with answers. It is a relief to know your business is appreciated and respected. I would recommend this agency if you are wanting an efficient team who responds to your needs."

donelle torres

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff. I love that they are always looking for discounts for me. Roberta Medina is always fast and courteous."

Martha Diaz

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service in insurance."